





## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## **SESSION 2024-25**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	MRS.JAISHREE MAITHIL	PRESIDENT
2.	MR. M. N. SHRINIVASAN	VICE PRESIDENT
3.	MR. SUMEET PONDA	SECRETARY
4.	MRS. SINI SANTOSH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5.	MR. RAJKUMAR PATEL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6.	MS. MANPREET ROY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7.	MRS. SONIYA JAIN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
8.	MR. MANMOHNA DANGI	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
9.	MRS. FARHAT HASHMI	MEMBER
10.	MRS. PRATIBHA ACHARYA	TEACHER'S REPRESENTATIVE
11.	MS. POOJA CHOKSEY	TEACHER'S REPRESENTATIVE
12.	MRS. GEETA JOSHI	PRINCIPAL GOVT. SCHOOL, BERASIA
13.	*	
14.	*	
15.	MRS. PREETI KHANNA	PRINCIPAL (MEMBER SECRETARY)

\* To be nominated by CBSE



Red Rose School, Berasia cretar